Art Yulia in Dubai

image2

Hello hello, my name is Yulia .
I would like to share with everyone the beauty of nature, which I’m expressing on canvas and doing my best to express as much as I can- how is amazing the nature …
I remember my self drawing since my
childhood, the first thing that comes in my mind is drawing and painting activities every times.
At the school I having very good art results, and doing art homework for other persons in my class with happy mood 😍. My teachers , parents and friends recognizing my still hand and  encouraged me that I have a talent and used to express my feelings through my paintings.
Basic techniques of art I learned in the Art National School in Russia .
I was study for graphic , watercolor design and  draftsmanship.
image1
Later I was  luck to apprenticed with the great master in Dubai ( thanks to hem ) and improved my skills and vision for the free art .
Since last 15 years I’m working only with oil painting and sometimes acrylic colors . When i worked many companies, I was hade less time for art work, but now I’m free for art and many many beautiful ideas in my mind …
My ambition pushed me to work on Animal World  subject . My painting takes more times and important place in my life. Creativity always helping me for each new step, and my travels gives me many ideas, sight and motivation for my artwork.
I’m  artists which Is love nature and right now my collection is growing in nature still. I wish and dream to be more and more professional about my art and be so happy to share with everyone my feelings to the beauty of nature…
 Get in touch through my Facebook page
Instagram: art.d.yulia
Leave a Reply

