Art director , designer, calligrapher from Bahrain

Ebrahim Jaffar , From Bahrain , 26 years old.

Ramadan_Kareem_Arabic_Calligraphy_By_one-bh

I got many hobbies such as Designing, Painting, Interior Design , Photography and anything related to Art. since I was young at the age of tea I used to like designing and I used to practice it from time to time , and now I’m working in one of the biggest Advertising companies called DaDeDo and at the same time I work as a freelancer with many other companies.

592316a8e3d7a10a8f7d9cb60785b30b

Contact info
Ebrahim Jaffar Ebrahim
Mobile: +973 399 667 16
Email: info@one-bh.com
Website: www.one-bh.com

d0baae199292d67bfcb27da4003c6200

Leave a Reply

